DSHub Homebrew app updated to version 1.1

Introducing DSHub

So what is DSHub?
DSHub is my new Homebrew app for Windows Phone devices that will help you enjoy some Windows Phone Features in a better and quickly way.

DSHub Main Features:
. Shortcut Panel with connectivity shortcuts and more.
. Contact Panel that allow you to quickly save and dial your favorites friends.
. IE Links Panel with a list of most visit sites in the web and more 🙂
. Weather Panel with your current city forecast
. And more…

DOWNLOAD DSHub at the Windows Phone Apps section here

Thanks
dot

15 thoughts on “DSHub Homebrew app updated to version 1.1

  1. Pingback: DSHub – propozycja od @dotcompt-a | Encyklopedia Windows Phone

  2. Pingback: DSHub - propozycja od @dotcompt-a

  3. Hi, I don’t know if this is a known issue or if it happens only to me. I am from Bucharest, GMT+2 and the clock from the APP shows the time GMT not GMT+2. Hope to see this fixed on the final release. And also it would be nice to see the temperature only C or F not both. Keep up the good work and can’t wait for the final release.

  4. Just downloaded the app, I really like the new improvements. I hope that you will continue to work on the windows phone a long time from now on 😉

  5. Hi champ, I downloaded your latest rom for HTC hd7 but how do I downgrade my spl5.xxx to be able to install your rom. Thanks

  6. Hi! I have been using your stuff for a while and wanted to say I really appreciate what you do! This App works great! A few things, it always starts at the contacts page, no matter what you change to in the settings. Also, the battery icon takes you to cellular. And a feature request, it would be great if you had a link to the Lock and Wallpaper setting, maybe instead of location or search?

    Thanks!

  7. Hello, i feel that i saw you visited my web
    site so i got here to go back the favor?.I’m attempting to in finding issues to enhance my web site!I assume its ok to use some of your concepts!!

  8. Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it is
    truly informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future. Lots of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

